in ,

Breaking; More Than 15 Senators Defect From APC To PDP

Crisis rocks the ruling, All Progressives Congress, APC on Tuesday at the floor of the Senate took a new dimension as fifteen senators on the platform of the party have dumped it for the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

Senate President, Dr. Bukola Saraki read a letter from the Fifteen Senators who left, just as he said that he was also on his way out from the APC.

The Senators are Dino Melaye, Kogi; Rafiu Ibrahim, Kwara, Shaaba Lafiagi, Kwara, Barnabas Gemade, Benue, Suleiman Hunkuyi, Kaduna, Rabiu Kwankwaso, Kano and Abdulaziz Nyako, Adamawa.

Others Senators Abdullahi Danbaba, Sokoto, Isa Misau, Bauchi; Suleiman Nazif; Baki Shittu, Jigawa; Monsurat Sunmmonu, Oyo; Bayero Nafada, Gombe and Olanrewaju Tejuoso, Ogun.

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Outrageous; Lady Bewitches Husband’s Penis

Huge Forest Fire Kills 50, Injures 100 In Greece